Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Jan 1
Mon, Jan 2
Tue, Jan 3
Wed, Jan 4
Thu, Jan 5
Fri, Jan 6
Sat, Jan 7
Sun, Jan 8
Mon, Jan 9
Jersey Monday
-
Tue, Jan 10
Wed, Jan 11
Thu, Jan 12
Fri, Jan 13
Roughrider Spirit Wear
-
Sat, Jan 14
Sun, Jan 15
Mon, Jan 16
Jersey Monday
-
Tue, Jan 17
Thu, Jan 19
Fri, Jan 20
Roughrider Spirit Wear
-
Sat, Jan 21
Sun, Jan 22
Mon, Jan 23
Jersey Monday
-
SSC Meeting #2
-
Roosevelt Library
Tue, Jan 24
Parent Night #2: Art Night
-
Roosevelt Cafeteria
Wed, Jan 25
Thu, Jan 26
Fri, Jan 27
Roughrider Spirit Wear
-
Sat, Jan 28
Sun, Jan 29
Mon, Jan 30
Tue, Jan 31
Thu, Feb 2
Fri, Feb 3
Sat, Feb 4