Lunch Menu

HANFORD ELEMENTARY SCHOOL DISTRICT
Breakfast and Lunch Menu

Breakfast is served before school Monday through Friday 7:20 am-7:50am

Nutrition-Facts-Label

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat/Sun
Mon, Jan 29
Tue, Jan 30
Wed, Jan 31
Thu, Feb 1
Breakfast
Waffle
Pork Sausage Patty
Mixed Fruit/Juice
Lunch
FRENCH BREAD
PEPPERONI PIZZA
Steamed Green Beans
Salad/Carrots/Jicama
Cantaloupe/Pineapple
Cranberries
1% Low Fat White Milk
Chocolate Fat Free Milk
Ranch
Fri, Feb 2
Breakfast
Pancake w/Pork Sausage on a Stick
Apricots/Juice
Lunch
CHICKEN NUGGETS
Steamed Corn
Wheat Dinner Roll
Salad/Carrots/Radishes
Cantaloupe/Diced Pears
California Raisins
1% Low Fat White Milk
Chocolate Fat Free Milk
Bug Bite Crackers
Ranch/Ketchup
Sat, Feb 3
Sun, Feb 4
Mon, Feb 5
Breakfast
Bean and Cheese
Breakfast Burrito
Mandarin Oranges/Juice
Lunch
CHEESY PULL-APART
W/MARINARA SAUCE
Salad/Cauliflower
Garbanzo Beans
Apples/Diced Pears
California Raisins
1% Low Fat White Milk
Chocolate Fat Free Milk
Ranch
Tue, Feb 6
Breakfast
Chicken Sausage
Pancake Sandwich
Diced Peaches/Juice
Lunch
TACO BURGER
Shredded Cheese
Lettuce/Tomatoes/Jicama
Apples/Mandarin Oranges
Cranberries
1% Low Fat White Milk
Chocolate Fat Free Milk
All Sport Crackers
Ranch/Taco Sauce
Wed, Feb 7
Breakfast
Breakfast Pizza
Fresh Apples/Juice
Lunch
PICADILLO CON PAPPAS
W/TORTILLA CHIPS
Salad/Jicama
Garbanzo Beans
Apples/Mixed Fruit
California Raisins
1% Low Fat White Milk
Chocolate Fat Free Milk
Ranch
Thu, Feb 8
Breakfast
Blueberry Glazed Pancakes
Applesauce/Juice
Lunch
CHICKEN ALFREDO
Bread Stick
Salad/Carrots/Broccoli Apples/Sliced Peaches
Cranberries
1% Low Fat White Milk
Chocolate Fat Free Milk
Scooby Doo Crackers
Ranch
Fri, Feb 9
Breakfast
Mini Bagel w/ Beef
Sausage and Cheese
Apricots/Juice
Lunch
ORANGE CHICKEN
W/STEAMED RICE
Wheat Dinner Roll
Salad/Carrots/Broccoli
Apples/Pineapple
California Raisins
1% Low Fat White Milk
Chocolate Fat Free Milk
Ranch
Sat, Feb 10
Sun, Feb 11
Mon, Feb 12
Tue, Feb 13
Breakfast
Choice of Breakfast Cereal
Strawberry Banana Yogurt
Applesauce/Juice
Lunch
MEATLOAF
Steamed Corn
Wheat Dinner Roll
Salad/Carrots
Garbanzo Beans
Oranges/Applesauce
Cranberries
1% Low Fat White Milk
Chocolate Fat Free Milk
Tiger Bite Crackers
Ranch
Wed, Feb 14
Breakfast
Breakfast Pizza
Fresh Apples/Juice
Lunch
CHICKEN & CHEESE
TAMALE
Refried Beans
Salad/Jicama/Broccoli
Oranges/Diced Peaches
California Raisins
1% Low Fat White Milk
Chocolate Fat Free Milk
Ranch/Taco Sauce
Thu, Feb 15
Breakfast
Mixed Berry Parfait Cup
Juice
Lunch
TERIYAKI BEEF DIPPERS W/STEAMED RICE
Wheat Dinner Roll
Salad/Carrots/Broccoli
Oranges/Diced Pears
Cranberries
1% Low Fat White Milk
Chocolate Fat Free Milk
Cinnamon Elf Grahams
Ranch
Fri, Feb 16
Breakfast
French Toast w/Cinnamon
Diced Peaches/Juice
Lunch
BEEF TOSTADA BOWL
Shredded Cheese
Lettuce/Tomatoes/Broccoli
Oranges/Pineapple
California Raisins
1% Low Fat White Milk
Chocolate Fat Free Milk
Ranch/Taco Sauce
Sat, Feb 17
Sun, Feb 18
Mon, Feb 19
Tue, Feb 20
Breakfast
Pan Dulce
Sliced Peaches/Juice
Lunch
BBQ PORK W/STEAMED RICE
Cilantro/Carrot/Onion Garnish
Wheat Dinner Roll
Salad/Carrots/Broccoli
Kiwi/Sliced Peaches
Cranberries
1% Low Fat White Milk
Chocolate Fat Free Milk
Ranch/BBQ Sauce
Wed, Feb 21
Breakfast
Breakfast Pizza
Fresh Apples/Juice
Lunch
CHEESE ENCHILADA
Steamed Corn
Salad/Carrots
Garbanzo Beans
Kiwi/Mandarin Oranges
California Raisins
1% Low Fat White Milk
Chocolate Fat Free Milk
Ranch/Taco Sauce
Thu, Feb 22
Breakfast
French Toast Sticks
Apricots/Juice
Lunch
HAWAIIAN BURGER
Lettuce/Tomatoes/Jicama Kiwi/Diced Pears
Cranberries
1% Low Fat White Milk
Chocolate Fat Free Milk
Sunrise Bites
Ranch/Mayonnaise
Mustard/Ketchup
Fri, Feb 23
Breakfast
Cinnamon Roll
Strawberry Banana Yogurt
Diced Pears/Juice
Lunch
BEAN AND CHEESE BURRITO
Lettuce/Tomatoes/Jicama
Kiwi/Apricots
California Raisins
1% Low Fat White Milk
Chocolate Fat Free Milk
Tortilla Chips
Ranch/Taco Sauce
Sat, Feb 24
Sun, Feb 25
Mon, Feb 26
Breakfast
Pancakes w/Cinnamon Glaze
Applesauce/Juice
Lunch
CHICKEN FAJITAS
Shredded Cheese
Lettuce/Tomatoes/Jicama
Pineapple/Mixed Fruit
California Raisins
1% Low Fat White Milk
Chocolate Fat Free Milk
Tortilla Chips
Ranch/Taco Sauce
Tue, Feb 27
Breakfast
Breakfast Crumb Cake
Sliced Peaches/Juice
Lunch
TERIYAKI CHICKEN
W/STEAMED RICE
Wheat Dinner Roll
Salad/Cucumbers/Jicama
Pineapple/Diced Pears
Cranberries
1% Low Fat White Milk
Chocolate Fat Free Milk
Ranch
Wed, Feb 28
Breakfast
Breakfast Pizza
Fresh Apples/Juice
Lunch
BREAKFAST FOR LUNCH
French Toast Sticks
Pork Sausage Patty
Oven Baked Tater Tots
Salad/Cucumbers/Radishes
Pineapple/Applesauce
California Raisins
1% Low Fat White Milk
Chocolate Fat Free Milk
Vanilla Jungle Crackers
Ranch/Syrup
Thu, Feb 29
Breakfast
Mixed Berry Parfait Cup
Juice
Lunch
ROTINI PASTA W/MEAT SAUCE
Steamed Green Beans
Wheat Dinner Roll Salad/Carrots/Radishes
Pineapple/Sliced Peaches
Cranberries
1% Low Fat White Milk
Chocolate Fat Free Milk
Ranch
Fri, Mar 1
Sat, Mar 2
Sun, Mar 3

This institution is an equal opportunity provider
The Hanford Elementary School District participates in the National School Lunch and Breakfast Programs.
We are continuing to utilize the Community
Eligibility Provision for the 2023-2024 School Year. Our HESD students receive Breakfast and Lunch free of charge.

A variety of fresh fruits and vegetables are available at all school sites, and students have the opportunity to select healthful and nutritionally balanced foods to eat through “Offer vs Serve”. During both breakfast and lunch, students are required to take a minimum number of items which include a ½ cup of fruit or vegetables or combination of both with each meal.

Low fat white and fat free chocolate milk are available with each meal but may be purchased “a la carte” for $.40 during lunch only. If your student would like to purchase a milk, we request that you pre-pay. For faster service, simply visit: www.MyPaymentsPlus.com If you have questions or need assistance with your students account, please contact us at 559-585-3666.

We hope you take advantage of this opportunity as we look forward to serving your students.

My Payments Plus

Print Menu

 

Note: Downloading a menu provides a copy on your device, but will not reflect any future changes. If you wish to be notified of changes, subscribe to the menu calendar on this page

 

If you have questions or need assistance with your students account, please contact us at 559-585-3666